Featured: Hookin on Hump Day #75

woooohooooo!

 

Klasse, ich bin begeistert!

 

Erneut ist ein Projekt von mir auf Platz 1 geklickt worden - diesmal meine Handtaschen-Anleitung!

 

Das Bild ist das einer meiner Testhäklerinnen, da es kein Bild meiner Tasche gab, das man komplett sehen konnte ohne Beschriftung. Aber ich finde die Farbkombination von Verena total super, deswegen freue ich mich, dass dieses Bild gewählt wurde!

 

***

 

wooooooohoooooooooooo!

 

I am so excited that another project from me was again featured number one on Hookin on Hump Day #75! Thanks a lot!
 It is the pattern for "My first Tote Bag"!

 

The picture shows the bag of my crochet tester Verena, because there was no picture of my bag without text. She chose beautiful colours and I am glad they took this one!

 

Liebe Grüße / Warmly

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0